Lost in UX closed for good

This blog is not updated anymore. I didn’t find the time needed for this project.

I’ll continue blogging randomly about consumer experience, user experience and SW development at my original blog Web Wanderer (www.henrihamalainen.com):

I’ve also recently started a new blog Toisaalta (toisaalta.wordpress.com) to blog in Finnish about subjects that interests mainly Finnish people and matter only in Finland. If you are a Finn, please check it out:

Thanks you all who found yourself to my blog and enjoyed reading it. It’s a pity that I didn’t have the energy to concentrate on the subject I really like.

About Henri Hämäläinen

Dad, blogger, IT-worker, sportsman, occasional photographer. Blogging about wide variety of subjects in English (www.henrihamalainen.com) and about sports and exercising in Finnish (kurheilua.blogspot.com) .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment